CISCO WIRELESS ADAPTER AE2500 DRIVER

Why 5G is out of reach for more people than you think 5G promises to revolutionize mobile, but those super-fast speeds will be hard to get in rural America. It set up in a few minutes, worked immediately and has not let me down yet. Out of the box it did not set up like the instruction said. I will say that the Tech support was good. System Requirements OS Required.

Uploader: Dibar
Date Added: 18 April 2009
File Size: 36.45 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 34789
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Enter new zip code to refresh estimated delivery time.

No problems that I have encountered so far. We delete comments that violate our policywhich we encourage you to read. I am getting max bars full strength signal from our modem 40 feet away and one floor down, even with this device ar2500 in behind the computer pointing away from the direction of the modem.

Linksys AE2500 Dual-Band Wireless-N USB Adapter – network adapter Series

Out of the box it did not set up like the instruction said. Life in the slow lane: I purchased it as my old Linksys router was supposedly not working right per our ISP, and got another Linksys thinking it would be just turn it on and go. Video Games adatper Lori Grunin 10 days ago. Rated 5 out of 5 by Paul from Very reliable item. Phones by Shara Tibken Oct 25, No muss, no fuss.

Plugged ae500 in, connected to the router and working in minutes. It was easy to switch between the 2. I was using it in my office to access big files on our office file-server, which means that I was using it at much higher speed than most users who only use it to connect to the Internet no specific measurements.

After returning 3 more defective products, I ate the cost and bought the Linksys. I purchased the Linksys wireless adapter to replace another product let’s just say it starts with an N and ends with an R. Linksys AE – network adapter.

Linksys AE Dual-Band Wireless-N USB Adapter AENP B&H

Line Properties Line Coding Format. Linksys AE – network adapter aela. It set up in a few minutes, worked immediately and afapter not let me down yet. I didn’t put it through any distance nor speed test, but it performed well in normal use. Networking by Shara Tibken Oct 22, How to use your router’s parental controls How to use your router’s parental controls by Molly Price. I just moved temporarily into an apartment while I look for a new house and didn’t want a LAN cable draped across the room to the router so I decided to try this wireless adapter.

Storage by Rick Broida Nov 12, I was surprised to see the convenient slim body with rounded corners and relatively small size.

Networking by Aloysius Low Oct 4, Discontinued Update Location close. Asus has built a fast router with something for adapger Asus has built a fast router with something for everyone by Dan Dziedzic.

I will say that the Tech support was good. I have much smaller ones for my laptops. Wireless-N technology for top performance and range High speed up to Mbps for fast wireless transfer rates Superior range with multiple MIMO antennas Dual band to avoid interference and maximize throughput.

I am very please and happy and am still arguing with Dell about a refund! I spent well over an hour on the phone with a technician getting it to work.

Nvidia launches GeForce Now ‘recommended router’ program So you don’t have to muck around with the settings on your gaming router. Be the first to review this item.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started