EMU USB 0404 WINDOWS 7 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Remove From My Forums. I’ll ask Creative if they can lend us one for testing. I rolled back to Vista x64 back in August because I desperately had to use this card for audio recording, but was forced to upgrade to Windows 7 x64 again this month for other reasons. And I did not notice any other changes.. Tuesday, March 3, 1: I installed the latest version on Vista and it was a mess.

Uploader: Gudal
Date Added: 9 September 2006
File Size: 47.57 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 16190
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Monday, May 18, 3: You can download and install our Windows Vista drivers from our website. Do these beta drivers work?

Friday, October 23, 2: Ubs win 7 beta drivers show up under another emu product, but support the ‘s and don’t give a BSOD Unfortunately we don’t have one 044 our lab, and this device is no longer available for purchase. Sintifela Replied on April 23, My control panel is matching my patch mixer 48K.

End of Service Life. I haven’t found a trigger for this. Last edited by sikejsudjek; at I can do what I did in xp with my soundcard in windows 7. I’ve even tried running the software driver from Emu’s website, but am getting an error that says “Setup is unable to detect a supported device on your system” I never had this problem when running Vista Home Ultimate on my PC prior to upgrading and have even tried windowa the drivers eu the Device Manager.

Currently I am running beta drivers from EMU and I never had any bad sound problem at all look problems above must have been within RC testing-period because of the posting-dates But i will downgrade to 2.

Emu Win 7 driver links – Cockos Incorporated Forums

Office Office Exchange Windowe. I should add – I did have stability issues due to bad blocks on my system hard disc. Well, I’m testing with some players, like Winamp and they are playing very well. Apart from the sound Issue with it seems to be fine.

They came from a Russian site that’s really hard to navagate. However, keep in mind this is with the e-mu However, once there was even more serious problem – sound card driver got me a blue screen. Advanced Technical Support Group www.

I have tested older driver version 1.

Right now it looks like I have everything set up and installed correctly. Ferguson Moderator Tuesday, February 17, winddows I’ve noticed with mine, it’s application specific.

No sound comes out When I play music online or just windows music player There is no activity at all on the peak meters on my “wave” strip.

Saturday, August 7, Sometimes the sound comes back to it’s original quality, but after some time fails again.

EMU 0404 USB 2.0 Audio Driver Problem In Preview Build 10041

Gotta love the brand loyalty Creative attracts with their refusal to develop drivers for new Operating Systems, eh? Thursday, December 31, 9: Monday, January 18, 7: Wednesday, November 25, Only emj English version of the Owner’s manual is included in the distribution.

I suppose I should add myself to the list.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started